Image of Mayor Steve Ogden  Mayor Steve Ogden
Chair: Accountability & Engagement Committee
Vice-Chair: Planning, Development & Heritage

Email: [email protected]
Phone: 902-569-3018 or 902-569-1995
 Image of Councillor Steve Gallant Deputy Mayor Steve Gallant, Ward 3, Tea Hill
Chair: Infrastructure Committee
Vice-Chair: Safety Services Committee
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 902-394-4923
 Image of Councillor Jill Chandler Councillor Jill Chandler, Ward 2, Stewart Cove
Chair: Recreation, Culture & Events Committee
Vice-Chair: Infrastructure Committee
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 902-218-6133
 Image of Councillor Gordie Cox Councillor Gordie Cox, Ward 1,Kelly's Cove
Chair: Sustainability Committee 
Vice-Chair: Recreation, Culture & Events Committee
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 902-393-7015
 Image of Councillor Ron Dowling Councillor Ron Dowling, Ward 1, Kelly’s Cove
Chair: Finance & Technology Committee
Vice-Chair: Sustainability Committee
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 902-916-0488
 Image of Councillor Jody Jackson Councillor Jody Jackson, Ward 3, Tea Hill
Chair: Safety Services Committee
Vice-Chair: Accountability & Engagement Committee
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 902-330-5639
 Image of Councillor Jeff MacDonald Councillor Jeff MacDonald, Ward 2, Stewart Cove
Chair: Planning, Development & Heritage Committee
Vice-Chair: Finance & Technology Committee
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 902-916-0502