March Meetings

Meeting Schedule for March 2019:

Sustainability Committee
Wednesday, Mar. 6, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Planning Board
Monday, Mar. 11, 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Finance & Technology
Tuesday, Mar. 12, 11:45 AM – 1:45 PM

Monthly Town Council Meeting
Wednesday, Mar. 13, 7:30 PM

Diversity & Inclusion Committee
Thursday, Mar. 14, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Safety Services Committee
Monday, Mar. 18, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM

Seniors Committee Meeting
Tuesday, Mar. 19, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Infrastructure Meeting
Tuesday, Mar. 19, 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Town Budget Public Presentation
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 6:30 PM

Events Committee
Tuesday, Mar. 26, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Heritage Committee
Tuesday, Mar. 26, 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Recreation, Culture & Events Committee
Thursday, Mar. 28, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

 

March Meetings

Meeting Schedule for March 2019:

Sustainability Committee
Wednesday, Mar. 6, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Planning Board
Monday, Mar. 11, 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Finance & Technology
Tuesday, Mar. 12, 11:45 AM – 1:45 PM

Monthly Town Council Meeting
Wednesday, Mar. 13, 7:30 PM

Diversity & Inclusion Committee
Thursday, Mar. 14, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Safety Services Committee
Monday, Mar. 18, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM

Seniors Committee Meeting
Tuesday, Mar. 19, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Infrastructure Meeting
Tuesday, Mar. 19, 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Town Budget Public Presentation
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 6:30 PM

Events Committee
Tuesday, Mar. 26, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Heritage Committee
Tuesday, Mar. 26, 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Recreation, Culture & Events Committee
Thursday, Mar. 28, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

 

Date of Construction:
Style/Design:
Architect/Builder:
Integrity: