January Meetings

Meeting Schedule for January 2019:

Arts & Culture Committee
Thursday, Jan. 3, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Planning Board
Monday, Jan. 7, 4:30 PM -6:00 PM

Monthly Town Council Meeting
Wednesday, Jan. 9, 7:30 PM

Recreation, Culture & Events Committee
Thursday, Jan. 10, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Finance & Technology
Tuesday, Jan. 15, 11:45 AM – 1:45 PM

Infrastructure Meeting
Tuesday, Jan. 15, 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Pre-Budget Public Meeting
Wednesday, Jan. 16, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Diversity & Inclusion Committee
Thursday, Jan. 17, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Accountability & Engagement
Thursday, Jan. 17, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Safety Services Committee
Monday, Jan. 21, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM

Events Committee
Tuesday, Jan. 22, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Recreation, Culture & Events Committee
Thursday, Jan. 24, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

January Meetings

Meeting Schedule for January 2019:

Arts & Culture Committee
Thursday, Jan. 3, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Planning Board
Monday, Jan. 7, 4:30 PM -6:00 PM

Monthly Town Council Meeting
Wednesday, Jan. 9, 7:30 PM

Recreation, Culture & Events Committee
Thursday, Jan. 10, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Finance & Technology
Tuesday, Jan. 15, 11:45 AM – 1:45 PM

Infrastructure Meeting
Tuesday, Jan. 15, 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Pre-Budget Public Meeting
Wednesday, Jan. 16, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Diversity & Inclusion Committee
Thursday, Jan. 17, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Accountability & Engagement
Thursday, Jan. 17, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Safety Services Committee
Monday, Jan. 21, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM

Events Committee
Tuesday, Jan. 22, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Recreation, Culture & Events Committee
Thursday, Jan. 24, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Date of Construction:
Style/Design:
Architect/Builder:
Integrity: