

THE TOWN OF STRATFORD RESOLUTION

CW010-2020 Committee Member Appointments

Motion Carried	
Motion Lost	
Motion Withdrawn	

Council Chambers Town Hall November 12, 2020

Committee	Committee of the Whole
Moved by Councillor	Gary Clow
Seconded by Councillor	Gail MacDonald

WHEREAS Council has established a number of Standing Committees and Sub-committees in the Council Procedural Bylaw, Bylaw # 47, to advise and assist Council in its deliberations; and

WHEREAS the Bylaw provides for the appointment of residents and stakeholders by Council to provide public input to Council in its deliberations.

BE IT RESOLVED that the following residents and stakeholders be appointed to the Standing Committees and Sub-committees for a two year term from December 1, 2020 to November 30, 2022, as follows:

Accountability & Engagement Committee

- Juliana MacEwen Naomi Milner Rachel Paterson Zachary Tweel John Walker
- Finance & Technology Committee Ian Burge Khalid El Shami Bernadette Milner Charlene Morrison Pat Ryan

Infrastructure Committee

Cliff Campbell Alex Dalziel Malcolm MacKenzie Nicole Phillips Tammy Wall

Active Transportation Sub-Committee

Mike Dougan Denis Dunne Colette Gallant Shawn MacDougall Holly Smith Josh Weale

Planning, Development & Heritage Committee

Kathleen Brennan Rob DeBlois Beth Grant Joel Ives Daniel Neuffer

Heritage Sub-Committee

Jane Farquharson Elaine Gaudet Gary Gaudet Doug Kelly David Panton

Recreation, Culture & Events Committee

Janet Compton Kyle Hann Ted Lawlor Stephanie Tweel Ken Wakelin

Arts & Culture Sub-Committee

Elizabeth DeBlois Sandra McMillan Shaun MacNeill Gary Schoenfeldt Della Wood

Events Sub-Committee

Mike Chapman Gordie Clow Robyn Kamps Adrienne Montgomery Debbie Reid Sara Bolanos

Safety Services Committee

Wilfred MacDonald Melanie McCarthy Melissa Panton Rishi Sankar Alan Sinclair

Sustainability Committee

Angela Banks Andrew Davies Michael Fleischmann Adam Ramsay Maria Skrigolovskaia

Diversity and Inclusion Sub-Committee

Yuriy Bezruchko Roy Codling Farahnaz Rezaei Diane Sankar Thilak Tennekone Deepak Thomas Jamie Tinoco