

THE TOWN OF STRATFORD RESOLUTION

No. SS001 - 2019 Appointment of Directors to the Cross Roads Rural Community Fire Company

Motion Carried	Council Chambers
Motion Lost	Town Hall
Motion Withdrawn	January 9, 2019
Committee	Safety Services
Moved by Councillor	Derek Smith
Seconded by Councillor —	

WHEREAS the Town of Stratford has a right and a responsibility to appoint seven members to the Board of Directors of the Cross Roads Rural Community Fire Company.

BE IT RESOLVED that the following persons be appointed to serve on the Board of Directors of the Cross Roads Rural Community Fire Company for the year 2019.

Town Council Representative:

• Councillor Derek Smith

Community Representatives:

- David Milligan
- David Swan
- David Panton
- Norman MacDonald
- Ross Wheatley
- Carol-Anne Duffy