May Meetings – Town of Stratford

Meeting Date Time
Program Committee Tuesday, May 01 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Committee of the Whole Wednesday, May 02 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Arts & Culture Committee Thursday, May 03 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Planning Board Meeting Monday, May 07 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Public Information Session – Proposed Electoral Boundaries Map Tuesday, May 08 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Seniors Meeting Tuesday, May 08 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Monthly Town Council Meeting Wednesday, May 09 7:30 PM
Sustainability Committee Thursday, May 10 5:15 PM – 7:15 PM
Women’s Institute Roadside Cleanup Day Saturday, May 12
Water School Week May 14-18
Infrastructure Meeting Tuesday, May 15 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Water School – Public Session Thursday, May 17 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Finance Meeting Tuesday, May 22 11:45 AM – 1:00 PM
Safety Services Tuesday, May 22 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Heritage Committee Tuesday, May 22 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Committee of the Whole Wednesday, May 23 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Thursday, May 24 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Events Committee Tuesday, May 29 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Recreation, Culture & Events Committee Thursday, May 31 5:15 PM – 7:15 PM

Printable Version: Monthly Meetings

May Meetings – Town of Stratford

Meeting Date Time
Program Committee Tuesday, May 01 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Committee of the Whole Wednesday, May 02 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Arts & Culture Committee Thursday, May 03 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Planning Board Meeting Monday, May 07 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Public Information Session – Proposed Electoral Boundaries Map Tuesday, May 08 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Seniors Meeting Tuesday, May 08 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Monthly Town Council Meeting Wednesday, May 09 7:30 PM
Sustainability Committee Thursday, May 10 5:15 PM – 7:15 PM
Women’s Institute Roadside Cleanup Day Saturday, May 12
Water School Week May 14-18
Infrastructure Meeting Tuesday, May 15 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Water School – Public Session Thursday, May 17 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Finance Meeting Tuesday, May 22 11:45 AM – 1:00 PM
Safety Services Tuesday, May 22 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Heritage Committee Tuesday, May 22 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Committee of the Whole Wednesday, May 23 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Thursday, May 24 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Events Committee Tuesday, May 29 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Recreation, Culture & Events Committee Thursday, May 31 5:15 PM – 7:15 PM

Printable Version: Monthly Meetings

Date of Construction:
Style/Design:
Architect/Builder:
Integrity: